Welcome to our website

Current Councillors:  Martin England, Jim Rucklidge, Marc Allison, June Mansfield, Samantha Fewell.

The Parish Council meets four times a year at Stansfield Village Hall. The next meeting is on Tuesday 12th September at 6.15pm in Stansfield Village Hall. Members of the Public and the Press are cordially invited to attend.

The Parish Council has a duty to publish draft minutes of meetings within one month of the meeting.  These draft minutes can be found on this page.  However, it must be reiterated that the minutes are only a draft document and do not become an official record of the Parish Council meeting until they are approved at the next Parish Council meeting.   

Parish Clerk : Chris Turner Tel: 01787 280943


'Unsung Clare and Poslingford' an article reproduced

by kind permission of the Bury and West Suffolk Magazine 


Agenda for next meeting

Minutes of Previous Meetings